List of Holidays

List of Holidays (2018-19)

  1. 16-06-2018 : Ramzan Id
  2. 15-08-2018 : Independence Day
  3. 17-08-2018 : Parsi New Year
  4. 22-08-2018 : Bakri Id
  5. 13-09-2018  to 17-09-2018 : Ganesh Utsav Holidays
  6. 20-09-2018 : Moharram
  7. 02-10-2018 : Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
  8. 18-10-2018 : Dasahera
  9. 05-11-2018 to 24-11-2018 : Diwali Vacations
  10. 25-12-2018 : Christmas Day
  11. 26-01-2019 : Republic Day
  12. 19-02-2019 : Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
  13. 04-03-2019 : Mahashivratri
  14. 06-04-2019 : Gudi Padwa
  15. 13-04-2019 : Ram Navami
  16. 17-04-2019 : Mahaveer Jayanti
  17. 19-04-2019 : Good Friday
  18. 01-05-2019 : Maharashtra Day Celebration

List of Holidays (2017-18)

  1. Ramzan Eid – 26th June, Monday
  2. Rakshabandhan- 7th June, Monday
  3. Independence Day – 15th Aug, Tuesday (Pre-Primary/ Primary)
  4. Pateti – 17th Aug, Thursday
  5. Ganesh Chaturthi – 25th Aug, Friday
  6. Bakri Eid – 2nd Sept, Saturday
  7. Anant Chaturdashi- 5th Sept, Tuesday
  8. Dassera – 30th Sept, Saturday
  9. Gandhi Jayanti – 2nd Oct, Monday
  10. Diwali Vacation                
  11. Guru Nanak Jayanti – 4th Nov, Saturday
  12. Eid-E- Milad – 1st Dec, Friday
  13. Christmas Day – 25th Dec, Monday
  14. Republic day – 26th Jan, Friday (Pre-Primary/ Primary)
  15. Mahashivratri – 13th Feb, Tuesday
  16. Holi – 2nd March, Friday
  17. Gudi Padwa – 18th March, Sunday
  18. Ramnavami – 25th March, Sunday
  19. Mahavir Jayanti – 29th March, Thursday
  20. Good Friday – 30th March, Friday
  21. Ambedkar Jayanti – 14th April, Saturday